You are here

Updated detailed program online

Check out the detailed program for the first day of the conference, Monday June 8. Do not miss the surprise opening, the award ceremony, or the government status reports. The governmental status reports have a more condensed format this year, and will give you an overview of the safety work that is ongoing all around the globe.

We are delighted to confirm that the Swedish Minister for Infrastructure, Anna Johansson, and Mark R. Rosekind, Administrator at National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, will open the conference.

Gwenole Cozigou, Director at DG GROWTH, European Commission, will participate in the plenary panel together with Peter Mertens, Volvo Cars, Seigo Kuzumaki, Toyota, Mark R. Rosekind, NHTSA, and Torbjörn Suneson, Swedish Transport Administration.

> Detailed program Monday
> Program-at-a-glance
> Final Program

To the top